Posted in Uncategorized

Happy birthday to me

Photo by Craig Adderley on Pexels.com

Woohoo, I turned 25 and I’m very thankful for the Almighty to bring me up here. It’s been a while since we were celebrating my 20th birthday party with friends and now I did a party with my 2 kids and husband. I know it’s very hard to digest that I got married and now have a 3-year-old daughter and an 8months old baby boy who are always my priority at this age but this lives it.

It was a celebration of being very stable and it was a celebration of living a life full of challenges, I think everyone has some or other controversies with life but the fact is the one who makes give-and-take with the living is the person who Is truly living.

I don’t know if I’ve been missing or leaving something behind but I always take a smile where ever I go. It’s very hard sometimes to legislate with the whole house and the juniors but I always make a way out and I do believe that I get a good reward thereon. lastly, I would share a quotation which always encourages me,

“Our fatigue is often caused not by work, but by worry, frustration and resentment.”

-Dale Carnegie

Thank you for being here and liking, sharing and also comment your guidance on life holding because you all are much experienced and have a treasure of a sense of antiques.

Do check out my recent posts, and see you in the comments below.

21 thoughts on “Happy birthday to me

  1. Happy belated birthday tuba. May Allah bless you with happiness and success for this life and hereafter.
    I can’t give you any advice as you seem so mature than me.
    I am glad I’ve found your blog
    Stay happy
    Remember me in your prayers❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment