Posted in Tuba Sarwat

Sunday poser


Come join us for this Sunday Poser hosted by the wonderful Sadje! Click here to be part of the fun and share your thoughts. Your insights are truly valued, and we look forward to having you contribute to the conversation!

This is the question

When you have a tiff, are you the one to make the first move and apologize?
Absolutely! Whenever there’s a disagreement, I like to take a moment to think about what happened. If I realize I made a mistake, I’m always ready to take the first step and offer a genuine apology. On the other hand, if I believe I’m not at fault, I’m more than happy to patiently wait for the other person to understand or maybe even offer their own apology. It’s really about being open and honest, finding ways to work things out together, and ultimately strengthening our relationship.

3 thoughts on “Sunday poser

Leave a comment